Professors

Dr. Jon Denning

Associate Professor and Department Co-Chair

jon.denning@taylor.edu
765.998.4931

Dr. Stefan Brandle

Professor and Department Co-Chair

sbrandle@taylor.edu
765.998.4685

Dr. Art White

Professor

arwhite@taylor.edu
765.998.5165

Dr. Dannie Stanley

Associate Professor

dnstanley@taylor.edu
765.998.4518

Dr. Jeff Cramer

Associate Professor

jfcramer@taylor.edu
765.998.4684

Prof. Ben Roller

Assistant Professor

bnroller@taylor.edu
765.998.4628

Adjunct Professors

Dr. Josh Hibschman

Adjunct Professor

josh_hibschman@taylor.edu
765.998.5162

Mr. Jeff Wallace

Chief of Police and Assoicate Professor

jfwallacen@taylor.edu
765.998.5396

Staff

Mrs. Lara Horsley

Administrative Assistant

lrhorsley@taylor.edu
765.998.5162

Mr. William Slauson

Assistant Computer Resource Manager

william_slauson@taylor.edu
765.998.5168

Mr. Tim Lehrian

Computer Resource Manager

tim_lehrian@taylor.edu
765.998.5561