Professors

Article Preview Image

Dr. Jon Denning

Associate Professor and Department Co-chair

jon.denning@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4931

Article Preview Image

Dr. Stefan Brandle

Professor and Department Co-chair

sbrandle@cse.taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4685

Article Preview Image

Dr. Art White

Professor

arwhite@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5165

Article Preview Image

Dr. Jonathan Geisler

Associate Professor

jgeisler@cse.taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5269

Article Preview Image

Dr. Tom Nurkkala

Associate Professor

tnurkkala@cse.taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5163

Article Preview Image

Dr. Dannie Stanley

Associate Professor

dnstanley@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4518

Article Preview Image

Dr. Jeff Cramer

Associate Professor

jfcramer@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4684

Article Preview Image

Prof. Ben Roller

Visiting Professor

bnroller@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4628

Adjunct Professors

Article Preview Image

Dr. Josh Hibschman

Adjunct Professor

josh_hibschman@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5162 (CSE Office)

Article Preview Image

Mr. Jeff Wallace

Chief of Police and Adjunct Professor

jfwallace@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5396

Article Preview Image

Dr. Steve Dalcher

Adjunct Professor and Engineering Project Support

steven_dalcher@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4360

Staff

Article Preview Image

Mrs. Lara Horsley

Administrative Assistant

lrhorsley@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5162

Article Preview Image

Mr. Tim Lehrian

Computer Resource Manager

tim_lehrian@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5561

Article Preview Image

Mr. William Slauson

Assistant Computer Resource Manager

william_slauson@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.5168

Counselors

Article Preview Image

Mr. Yosef Teklewold

Admissions Counselor

yosef_teklewold@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4612

Article Preview Image

Professor Darci Nurkkala

Coordinator of Tutoring Services and TWEET Co-Advisor

drnurkkala@tayloru.edu

Phone: 765.998.4609

Article Preview Image

Dr. Danielle Nobles-Lookingbill

Assistant Professor of Engineering and TWEET Co-Advisor

danielle.nobles-lookingbill@taylor.edu

Phone: 765.998.4525 (please leave messages via email)